• Secure shopping
  • Free shipping above 100€
  • GoGreen DHL Shipments
  • Fast Service & Support

Products from Biolan

Discover the products of the company Biolan from Finland. The program includes, among others, separation toilets, gray water filters and composters.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Bioland Biowaste Thermo-Komposter
Biolan Biowaste Thermo Composter
With the Biolan Biowaste Thermo Composter you can compost your organic waste regardless of the season. This can be kitchen waste, but also, for example, organic waste from a separation toilet / dry toilet. The closing flap at the bottom...
€499.95 *
Bioland Thermokomposter 220eco Grün
Biolan thermal composter 220eco
The Biolan Thermo Composter 220e allows you to compost your organic waste all year round. This is possible thanks to its thermal insulation. With the help of the patented ventilation system, the air is led directly into the compost mass....
€679.95 *
Biolan Grauwasserfilter Light
Biolan Grey Water Filter Light
The Biolan gray water filter in the "Light" version is intended for use above freezing point. It cleans e.g. shower and kitchen waste water and uses biological filter material. You can use it for example in your allotment, cottage, or...
€749.95 *
Biolan Filtermaterial für Grauwasserfilter
Biolan filter material for gray water filters
The filter material from Biolan is intended for the gray water filters Basis and Light. One bag with a volume of 30 liters is sufficient for a complete exchange in the gray water filter. The duration of use is around 100 days, depending...
Content 30 Liter (€2.00 / 1 Liter)
€59.95 *
Biolan Grauwasserfilter Basis (Thermo-Isolation)
Biolan Grey Water Filter Base (Thermo-Isolation)
The Biolan gray water filter in the "Basic" version is intended for the private purification of washing and shower wastewater. For this purpose, this gray water filter contains 5 filter boxes, which are filled with biological filter...
€1,399.00 *
Biolan Simplett Trenntoilette (3009)
Biolan Simplett separation toilet
The separation toilet Simplett from Biolan is a dry separation toilet for use in your own garden, Tiny House and more. It works completely without water and without chemicals. The Biolan Simplett toilet has a separation function so that...
From €339.00 * €349.00 *
Biolan Spezial- Kompoststreu 2x35l (70 Liter)
Biolan special compost litter 2x35l (70 liters)
With the Bioland double container 2x35 liters (70 liters) compost litter simply operate your composting toilet. The Bioland special compost litter is ideal for the operation of composting toilets / separation toilets and composters and...
Content 70 Liter (€0.64 / 1 Liter)
€44.95 *
Viewed

• Sicheres Einkaufen
  • Portofrei ab 100€ (DE)
  • GoGreen Versand per DHL
  • Schneller Service & Support

Produkte von Biolan

Entdecke die Produkte der Firma Biolan aus Finnland. Mit zum Programm gehören unteranderem Trenntoiletten, Grauwasserfilter und Komposter.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Bioland Biowaste Thermo-Komposter
Biolan Biowaste Thermo-Komposter
Mit dem Biolan Biowaste Thermo-Komposter kannst du saisonunabhängig Deine organischen Abfälle kompostieren. Dies können Küchenabfälle, aber auch zum Beispiel organische Abwälle aus einer Trenntoilette/Trockentoilette sein. Die...
499,95 € *
Bioland Thermokomposter 220eco Grün
Biolan Thermokomposter 220eco
Der Biolan Thermo-Komposter 220e ermöglicht Dir das ganzjährieg Kompostieren Deiner organischen Abfälle. Dies ist dank seiner Wärmeisolierung möglich. Mit Hilfe des patentierten Lüftungssystems, wird die Luft direkt in die Kompostmasse...
679,95 € *
Biolan Grauwasserfilter Light
Biolan Grauwasserfilter Light
Der Biolan Grauwasserfilter in der Ausführung "Light" ist für den Einsatz oberhalb des Gefrierpunkts vorgesehen. Er reinigt z.B. Dusch- und Küchenabwässer und verwendet dabei biologisches Filtermaterial. Du kannst ihn zum Beispiel in...
749,95 € *
Biolan Filtermaterial für Grauwasserfilter
Biolan Filtermaterial für Grauwasserfilter
Das Filtermaterial von Biolan ist für die Grauwasserfilter Basis und Light vorgesehen. Ein Beutel mit 30 Liter Volumen reicht für einen Kompletttausch im Grauwasserfilter. Die Einsatzdauer liegt je nach Nutzung bei um die 100 Tagen. Das...
Inhalt 30 Liter (2,00 € / 1 Liter)
59,95 € *
Biolan Grauwasserfilter Basis (Thermo-Isolation)
Biolan Grauwasserfilter Basis (Thermo-Isolation)
Der Biolan Grauwasserfilter in der Ausführung "Basis" ist für die private Reinigung von Wasch- und Duschabwässern gedacht. Dafür befinden sich in diesem Grauwasserfilter 5 Filterboxen, welche mit biologischem Filtermaterial befüllt...
1.399,00 € *
Biolan Simplett Trenntoilette (3009)
Biolan Simplett Trenntoilette
Die Trenntoilette Simplett von Biolan ist eine Trocken-Trenntoilette für den Gebrauch im eigenen Garten, Tiny House und mehr. Sie funktioniert komplett ohne Wasser und ohne Chemikalien. Die Biolan Simplett Toilette verfügt über eine...
ab 339,00 € * 349,00 € *
Biolan Spezial- Kompoststreu 2x35l (70 Liter)
Biolan Spezial- Kompoststreu 2x35l (70 Liter)
Mit dem Bioland Doppelgebinde 2x35 Liter (70 Liter) Kompoststreu einfach Deine Komposttoilette betreiben. Das Bioland Spezial-Kompoststreu eignet sich hervorragend für den Betrieb von Komposttoiletten/Trenntoiletten und Komposter und ist...
Inhalt 70 Liter (0,64 € / 1 Liter)
44,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen
  • Sicheres Einkaufen
  • Portofrei ab 100€ (DE)
  • GoGreen Versand per DHL
  • Schneller Service & Support