• Secure shopping
  • Free shipping above 100€
  • GoGreen DHL Shipments
  • Fast Service & Support

Products from Campbee

Campbee is a manufacturer of trentoilet systems from Hamburg. Due to the production in Germany in connection with FSC certified Finnish wood, Campbee is one step more sustainable in its processes, so that CO2 can be saved through shorter transport routes. Another point are recycled materials, which are used in production.

You can learn more on the manufacturer's website.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Campbee hive two compact Trenntoilette
Campbee Hive Two
Discover the small Campbee hive two compact separation toilet with only about 6 kg weight and small area. It is therefore also suitable for vehicles and rooms with less available space. And this little powerhouse was also manufactured in...
€299.00 * €379.00 *
Campbee hive one Trenntoilette aus Holz
Campbee Hive Oone Toilet
The Campbee Hive One separation toilet is a real gem with its compact and chic design. Made of FSC-certified wood, it convinces not only by chic white surfaces, but also by sustainable functionality and sustainable production. Part of...
€899.00 *
Viewed

• Sicheres Einkaufen
  • Portofrei ab 100€ (DE)
  • GoGreen Versand per DHL
  • Schneller Service & Support

Produkte von Campbee

Campbee ist ein Hersteller von Trentoilettensystemen aus Hamburg. Durch die Produktion in Deutschland in Verbindung mit FSC zertifiziertem finnischem Holz ist Campbee in seinen Prozessen einen Schritt nachhaltiger, sodass CO2 durch geringere Transportwege eingespart werden kann. Ein weiterer Punkt sind Recyclingmaterialien, welche bei der Produktion zum Einsatz kommen.

Mehr kannst du auf der Website des Herstellers erfahren.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Campbee hive two compact Trenntoilette
Campbee hive two compact Trenntoilette
Entdecke die kleine Campbee hive two compact Trenntoilette mit nur etwa 6 kg Gewicht und kleiner Fläche. Sie eignet sich damit auch für Fahrzeuge und Räume mit weniger verfügbarem Raum. Und auch dieses kleine Powerhouse wurde in...
299,00 € * 379,00 € *
Campbee hive one Trenntoilette aus Holz
Campbee hive one Trenntoilette aus Holz
Die Campbee Hive One Trenntoilette ist durch ihr kompaktes und schickes Design ein echtes Schmuckstück. Gefertigt FSC-zertifiziertem Holz, überzeugt Sie nicht nur durch schicke weiße Oberflächen, sondern auch durch nachhaltige...
899,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen
  • Sicheres Einkaufen
  • Portofrei ab 100€ (DE)
  • GoGreen Versand per DHL
  • Schneller Service & Support