• Secure shopping
  • Many payment options
  • GoGreen DHL Shipments
  • Fast Service & Support

Products from North

North

North is a manufacturer of kite and foil equipment from New Zealand. The focus is on kites and accessories for kitesurfing as well as for foiling, e.g. wingfoiling. North's products are of high quality workmanship and designed for durability.

At North, a lot is already being done on the topic of sustainability. As a water sports company, the ocean has a completely different importance. They are trying to avoid as much plastic waste as possible by soon completely eliminating plastic in packaging. Each North kite and Nova wing bag contains an average of 33 recycled PET bottles. To date, North has recycled over 1.2 million bottles.

Other steps include using 100% organic cotton in T-shirts and sweaters, for example, as well as adhering to high social standards. You can learn more here on the manufacturer's website.

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
North Reach Kite 2024 rot
North Reach Kite 2023 Allrounder Kite
The North Reach Kite 2024 is a 3-strut all-rounder kite for the perfect kitesurfing day. North Reach Kite 2024 Lively and playful, this 3-strut all-rounder has unparalleled versatility and wind range. Easy jumps. Performance on the wind....
From €1,499.00 *
Hint!
North Orbit Big Air Kite 2024 blau
North Orbit Kite 2024
Discover the new North Orbit Big Air Kite in the 2024 version with improved design for even more boost and control in stormy conditions - this is the successor to the 2023 version of the North Orbit Kite and the fifth version of the...
From €1,499.00 *
North Flex LX TT Binding
North Flex LX TT binding
The new Flex LX TT binding from North now offers even more support, control and comfort on your TwinTip board while kitesurfing. Here speaks a luxury from a great balance between comfort and performance. This binding was developed by...
€189.00 * €229.00 *
North Trace TT Board
North Trace TT Board Marine Green
Little wind? - No problem! The Trace TT board from North has a flat rocker and straight outlines, making the board planing fast and making it easier to ride against the wind. So you can get out on the water even when the wind is light....
From €499.00 * €699.00 *
North Carve Kite 2023 pacific blue
North Carve Kite 2023
The Carve Kite 2023 from North is a great 3-strut kite, which is powerful, reactive and yet controllable. It is ideal for riding in the waves, but also for barrel dipping and boosting. Designed for fast pivots and excellent drifts, this...
From €1,279.00 *
North Atmos Carbon 2023 Kiteboard
North Atmos Carbon 2023 Kiteboard
The Atmos Carbon Board from North is even more awesome in its 2023 version! If you're looking for a board with a grippy and direct edge that riders like Nick Jacobsen or Mark Jacobs swear by, you've come to the right place. The North...
From €790.00 * €1,049.00 *
North Orbit Kite 2023 Sunset Yellow
North Orbit Big Air Kite 2023
Indulging in proper megaloops in gusty weather requires a certain amount of confidence in your kite. The legendary 5-Strut (5 spokes) Big Air Kite Orbit offers incredible control with a lighter design. The 2023 model allows you more...
From €1,629.00 *
North Code Zero Kite
North Code Zero Kite 2023
Are you looking for an awesome kite with great performance even on light wind days? Then the Code Zero Kite 2023 from North may be just the right kite for you. The North Code Zero Strut Kite offers a lot of fun when foiling, light wind...
From €799.00 * €1,329.00 *
North Flare TT Board
North Flare TT Board 2022
The Flare composite board from North is designed for advanced kiteboarders. Due to the high wakestyle rocker, your impact on landings is cushioned many times over and you can pursue your tricks with full commitment. The shape of the...
From €432.00 * €729.00 *
North Reach Kite 2022 rot
North Reach Kite 2022
The Reach Kite 2022 from North is a go-to kite. It is simple and easy to pack and unpack, as well as to assemble and disassemble. The weight of the 3-strut kite (3-Strut) has been reduced by the new Dacron Exo skeleton (type N-DURE) and...
From €1,049.00 * €1,579.00 *
North Orbit Allround Kite 2022
North Orbit Big Air Kite 2022
The kite Orbit 2022 from North will be a reliable and good companion for kiteboarding. The 5-strut kite (5-Strut) convinces with its stability and flexibility. The weight of this current model (2022) was reduced by new, lighter bladders....
From €1,489.00 *
North Navigator Control System/Bar
North Navigator Control System/Bar 2022
The Navigator Controlbar from North is a navigator control system that connects your kite in the air with you and offers you some advantages thanks to the innovative design. Through the Toolless-Interloop-System you will no longer need...
From €499.00 * €629.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

• 30% Rabatt auf alle lagernden Artikel! Gutschein-Code: FEBRUAR30
  • Änderungen vorbehalten. Nur im Onlineshop einlösbar bis 29.2.2024
  • Sicheres Einkaufen
  • Viele Zahlungsarten
  • GoGreen Versand per DHL
  • Schneller Service & Support

Produkte von North

North

North ist ein Hersteller von Kite- und Foilausrüstung aus Neuseeland. Im Fokus stehen sowohl Kites und Zubehör für das Kitesurfing, als auch für das Foiling, also z.B. das Wingfoiling. Die Produkte von North sind hochwertig verarbeitet und auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt.

Bei North wird schon einiges zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit unternommen. Als Wassersportfirma hat der Ozean eine ganz andere Wichtigkeit. Es wird versucht möglichst viel Plastikmüll zu vermeiden, indem bald komplett auf Plastik in Verpackungen verzichtet werden soll. Jeder North Kite und Nova Wing Bag beinhaltet im Schnitt 33 recycelte PET Flaschen. Bisher hat North über 1,2 Millionen Flaschen recycelt.

Weitere Schritte beinhalten beispielsweise den Einsatz von 100% organischer Baumwolle in T-Shirts und Sweatern, aber auch die Einhaltung von hohen sozialen Standards. Mehr kannst du hier auf der Website des Herstellers erfahren.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
North Reach Kite 2024 rot
North Reach Kite 2024
Der North Reach Kite 2024 ist ein 3-Strut Allrounder-Kite für den perfekten Kitesurfing-Tag. North Reach Kite 2024 Lebendig und spielerisch, dieser 3-strut Allrounder hat eine unvergleichliche Vielseitigkeit und Windbereich. Leichte...
ab 1.499,00 € *
TIPP!
North Orbit Big Air Kite 2024 blau
North Orbit Big Air Kite 2024
Entdecke den neuen North Orbit Kite in der 2024er Version mit verbessertem Design für noch mehr Boost und Kontrolle in stürmischen Bedingungen - dies ist der Nachfolger der 2023er Version des North Kites und die fünfte Version dieses...
ab 1.499,00 € *
North Flex LX TT Binding
North Flex LX TT Bindung
Die neue Flex LX TT Bindung von North bietet nun noch mehr Halt, Kontrolle und Komfort auf Deinem TwinTip Board beim Kitesurfen. Hier spricht ein Luxus aus einer tollen Ausgewogenheit zwischen Komfort und Performance. Entwickelt wurde...
189,00 € * 229,00 € *
North Trace TT Board
North Trace TT Board Marine Green
Wenig Wind? - Kein Problem! Das Trace TT Board von North besitzt einen flachen Rocker und gerade Outlines, wodurch das Board schnell angleitet und es einfacher macht, gegen den Wind zu fahren. So kannst du auch bei wenig Wind auf das...
ab 499,00 € * 699,00 € *
North Carve Kite 2023 pacific blue
North Carve Kite 2023
Beim Carve Kite 2023 von North handelt es sich um einen tollen 3-Strut Kite, welcher kraftvoll, reaktiv und dennoch kontrollierbar ist. Er ist ideal für das Fahren in der Welle, aber auch zum Eintauchen in die Barrel und zum Boosten....
ab 1.279,00 € *
North Atmos Carbon 2023 Kiteboard
North Atmos Carbon 2023 Kiteboard
Das Atmos Carbon Board von North ist in seiner 2023er Ausführung noch geiler! Falls du auf der Suche nach einem Board mit einer griffigen und direkten Kante bist, auf das auch Fahrer wie Nick Jacobsen oder Mark Jacobs schwören, bist du...
ab 790,00 € * 1.049,00 € *
North Orbit Kite 2023 Sunset Yellow
North Orbit Big Air Kite 2023
Sich bei böigem Wetter richtig Megaloops hinzugeben erfordert ein gewisses Vertrauen in Deinen Kite. Der legendäre 5-Strut (5 Speichen) Big Air Kite Orbit bietet eine unglaubliche Kontrolle bei leichterem Design. Das 2023er Modell...
ab 1.629,00 € *
North Code Zero Kite
North Code Zero Kite 2023
Du bist auf der Suche nach einem genialen Kite mit toller Performance auch an Leichtwindtagen? Dann ist der Code Zero Kite 2023 von North vielleicht genau der richtige Kite für Dich. Der North Code Zero Strut Kite bietet viel Spaß beim...
ab 799,00 € * 1.329,00 € *
North Flare TT Board
North Flare TT Board 2022
Das Flare composite Board von North wurde für fortgeschrittene Kiteboarder entwickelt. Durch den hohen Wakestyle- Rocker wird Dein Aufprall bei Landungen um ein Vielfaches abgefedert und Du kannst Deinen Tricks mit vollem Einsatz...
ab 432,00 € * 729,00 € *
North Reach Kite 2022 rot
North Reach Kite 2022
Der Reach Kite 2022 von North ist ein Go-to-Kite. Er ist einfach und leicht ein- und ausgepackt, ebenso auf- und abgebaut. Das Gewicht des 3-Streben-Kites (3-Strut) wurde durch das neue Dacron Exo-Skelett (Typ N-DURE) und leichtere...
ab 1.049,00 € * 1.579,00 € *
North Orbit Allround Kite 2022
North Orbit Big Air Kite 2022
Der Kite Orbit 2022 von North wird Dir beim Kiteboarding ein verlässlicher und guter Begleiter sein. Der 5-Streben-Kite (5-Strut) überzeugt durch seine Stabilität und Biegsamkeit. Das Gewicht wurde bei diesem aktuellen Modell (2022)...
ab 1.489,00 € *
North Navigator Control System/Bar
North Navigator Control System/Bar 2022
Die Navigator Controlbar von North ist ein Navigator-Kontrollsystem welches Dein Kite in der Luft mit Dir verbindet und Dir Dank des innovativen Designs einige Vorteile bietet. Durch das Toolless-Interloop-System wirst Du kein Werkzeug...
ab 499,00 € * 629,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen
  • Sicheres Einkaufen
  • Viele Zahlungsarten
  • GoGreen Versand per DHL
  • Schneller Service & Support