• Kleine Winterpause: 27.-31.12. (kein Versand)
  • Per Mail sind wir weiter erreicbar :-)
  • Secure shopping
  • Many payment options
  • GoGreen DHL Shipments
  • Fast Service & Support

Products from Southern Shores GmbH

Southern Shores is a German manufacturer. The program includes sustainable yoga mats and accessories. The goal is to contribute to the protection of the oceans. Among other things, FSC-certified natural rubber is used as a raw material.

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Southern Shores Yoga Gurt
Southern Shores Yoga Strap
The yoga belt of Southern Shores überzeugt by a sustainable production and durability. It is made of organic cotton (Turkey), is robust and durable and available in four great colors. The Yoga Strap from Southern Shores is just right for...
€14.95 *
Southern Shores Yoga Kork Block aus Naturkork
Southern Shores Yoga Cork Block Natural Cork
The Cork Yoga Block is a cork block produced by Southern Shores from 100% natural cork from Portugal for your yoga exercises. It is plastic-free , non-slip and provides support during challenging asanas. Even with sweaty Übungen the cork...
€16.90 *
Southern Shores Ocean Travel Mat aus Naturkautschuk
Southern Shores Ocean Travel Mat natural rubber
Southern Shores "The Ocean Mat" is a particularly lightweight yoga mat made of FSC-certified natural rubber, it is completely free of plastic , CO2-neutral and comes from a zero waste production . By buying a yoga mat from Southern...
€69.95 *
Southern Shores The Ocean Mat - Natural Rubber Yoga Mat
Southern Shores The Ocean Mat - Natural Rubber...
Southern Shores "The Ocean Mat" is a very special yoga mat, because it is completely free of plastic , CO2-neutral and comes from a zero waste production . By buying a yoga mat from Southern Shores, you're helping a small piece against...
From €60.72 * €89.95 *
Viewed

• 15€ für Dein neues Newsletter-Abo
  • Sicheres Einkaufen
  • Portofrei ab 50€ (DE)
  • GoGreen Versand per DHL
  • Schneller Service & Support

Produkte von Southern Shores GmbH

Southern Shores ist ein deutscher Hersteller. Mit zum Programm gehören unter anderem nachhaltige Yoga-Matten und Zubehör. Ziel ist es, einen Beitrag zum Schutz der Ozeane zu leisten. Als Rohstoff wird unteranderem FSC-zertifizierter Naturkautschuk verwendet.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Southern Shores Yoga Gurt
Southern Shores Yoga Gurt
Der Yoga Gurt von Southern Shores überzeugt durch eine nachhaltige Produktion und Langlebigkeit. Er besteht aus Bio-Baumwolle (Türkei), ist robust und langlebig und in vier tollen Farben verfügbar. Der Yoga Gurt von Southern Shores ist...
14,95 € *
Southern Shores Ocean Travel Mat aus Naturkautschuk
Southern Shores Ocean Travel Mat aus...
Southern Shores "The Ocean Mat" ist eine besonders leichte Yogamatte aus FSC-zertifiziertem Naturkautschuk, Sie ist komplett frei von Plastik , CO2-neutral und stammt aus einer Zero Waste Produktion . Mit dem Kauf einer Yogamatte von...
69,95 € *
Southern Shores The Ocean Mat - Yogamatte aus Naturkautschuk
Southern Shores The Ocean Mat - Yogamatte aus...
Southern Shores "The Ocean Mat" ist eine ganz besondere Yogamatte, denn sie ist komplett frei von Plastik , CO2-neutral und stammt aus einer Zero Waste Produktion . Mit dem Kauf einer Yogamatte von Southern Shores hilfst du ein kleines...
89,95 € *
Southern Shores Yoga Kork Block aus Naturkork
Southern Shores Yoga Kork Block aus Naturkork
Der Yoga Block aus Kork ist ein von Southern Shores produzierter Korkblock aus 100% Naturkork aus Portugal für Deine Yoga-Übungen. Er ist plastikfrei , griffig und rutschfest und dienst als Hilfestellung bei anspruchsvollen Asanas. Auch...
14,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen
  • Sicheres Einkaufen
  • Portofrei ab 50€ (DE)
  • GoGreen Versand per DHL
  • Schneller Service & Support